EVENTS

APRIL 2017

ARTISANALLA SPRING MARKET

Saturday - April 1, 2017 (11am-6pm)
Sunday - April 2, 2017 (11am-6pm)
California Market Center
110 E 9th St 13th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90079

ROSE BOWL FLEA MARKET

Sunday - April 9, 2017 (8am-3pm)
1001 Rose Bowl Dr
Pasadena, CA 91103

WANDERLUST 108 SAN DIEGO

Saturday - April 15, 2017 (7:30am-3:30pm)
Preble Field, NTC Park

PLAYA VISTA RUNWAY FUNDAY

Sunday - April 23, 2017 (11am-4pm)
12745 W Jefferson Blvd

WANDERLUST 108 Los Angeles

Saturday - April 29, 2017 (7:30am-3:30pm)
Sunday - April 30, 2017 (7:30am-3:30pm)
Santa Monica Pier


MAY 2017

AFFAIR OF THE ARTS

Friday - May 5, 2017 (5pm-8pm)
Saturday - May 6, 2017 (11am-6pm)
Sunday - May 7, 2017 (11am-6pm)
Town Plaza

ROSE BOWL FLEA MARKET

Sunday - May 14, 2017 (8am-3pm)
1001 Rose Bowl Dr
Pasadena, CA 91103

PATCHWORK SHOW SANTA ANA : MODERN MAKERS FESTIVAL

Sunday - May 28, 2017 (11am-5pm)
125 N. Broadway
Santa Ana, CA

JUNE 2017

PATCHWORK SHOW LONG BEACH : MODERN MAKERS FESTIVAL

Sunday - June 11, 2017 (11am-5pm)
Bayshore and Appian Way
Long Beach, CA

SEPTEMBER 2017

ABBOT KINNEY FESTIVAL

Sunday - September 24, 2016 (10am-6pm)
Abbot Kinney Blvd
Venice, CA 90291